In Camera Online Toastmasters Club

Club Officers for the year July 2021 to June 2022


Name of Club Officer


Klaus Lüftenegger

Klaus Lüftenegger, President, In Camera

Vice President – Education

Marta Paredes

Vice President – Membership

Ellen Hermens

Ellen Hermens, VP Membership, In Camera

Vice President – Public Relations

Veronica Liew Hui Mei

Veronica Liew Hui Mei, VPPR, In Camera


Hazel Anderson

Hazel Anderson, Secretary, In Camera


Anita Brnner

Club Mentor

Club Mentor

Margaret Jankowsky

Margaret Jankowsky, Club Mentor, In Camera

Club Mentor

Steve Miller

Steve Miller, Club Mentor, In Camera
Next Page: